Fields of Destiny Now Available on Amazon MP3!

Fields of Destiny-1

My debut album, Fields of Destiny, is now available for download on Amazon MP3! You can check it out here.

The release of my first album means a lot to me, & not just because releasing an album is exciting. I now feel like I’m really & truly a “legit” musician, & that having an album out is so much more impressive than having released a few singles. I think that releasing an album shows the world that a musician is serious about their songs, & by proving to the world, but most importantly yourself that music is one of your passions & you’re pursuing that – I think that’s really powerful. It inspires you to make more music, to try and outdo all that you’ve done before, to try to be the best that you can be. But even more than that, it ignites your passion towards being a musician in a way that releasing a single or two just doesn’t do – at least for me. An album just seems so epic in comparison, & it really made my day when it was published to Amazon MP3 & became available for all my lovely listeners – that’s you! – to hear. I put a lot of work into the album & it all paid off. I am absolutely in love with my album, & I hope that you will be too. You can stream it for free on  Soundcloud and YouTube, in case you’d like to listen to it in its entirety before checking it out on Amazon.

Here’s the track listing!

1. Great Day (3:16)

2. Shooting Star (3:14)

3. The Strength of Hope (3:26)

4. You’ll Never Own Me (3:50)

5. I Tried in the Night (5:32)

6. I Know You Can Make It (4:23)

7. I’m Going Out to Be Free (8:14)

8. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (5:03)

9. Great Day (Reprise) (1:23)

 

As always, I hope that you have an absolutely amazing day!

Ashlee-Craft copy

Give Me Your Three Cents

