Now Offering Drawing Commissions!

image

 

 

image

 

 

image

 

I am so excited to announce that I am now going to be offering drawing commissions! Here is how it will work.

* You contact me in my ask box with what you want me to draw for you. Be sure to include your email address so I can send you a scanned copy of the completed drawing. Be as specific as possible when describing the commissioned drawing (describe the color, size, style of drawing, whether you want it to be black & white or color, & whether you want it to be a pencil sketch, painting, comic, watercolor, etc). I can also add words & letting to the picture if you want. If you don’t want to use my ask box, you can email me at artbyashleecraft@gmail.com.

* I will reply back to you saying that I am going to do your commission. The charge per simple drawing (the second two examples above are simple drawings) is USD $3, & the cost per advanced drawing (like the first example) is USD $5 per drawing. Very detailed drawings will cost USD $10. You’ll need to send me this money via PayPal. My PayPal address is artbyashleecraft@gmail.com.

* Once I have received your payment, I will draw your commission within 3 business days, then scan a copy of this drawing and email the jpeg version of the file to you.

I will draw things in the following categories. Requests involving sex/nudity, violence, or discriminatory slurs/words/themes will not be filled and will be ignored. I have the right to refuse any request if it is not something I want to draw.

Subjects I will draw:

*Animals

*Nature/Landscape

*Anything Kawaii

*Food

*People

*Abstracts

*Patterns

 

Thank you so much! I look forward to receiving your commissions!

 

Ashlee-Craft copy

Give Me Your Three Cents

