Help Fund My Creative Projects with IndieGoGo

Profile Smaller

My IndieGoGo campaign →

Hi, I’m Ashlee Craft, an author, musician, artist, photographer, actress, filmmaker, & poet. I am the published author of four Young Adult/Juvenile fiction books, a mystery novella, two illustrated children’s books, & 12 poetry books. I have also released two pop-rock singles & two short films.

Currently, I’m working on many creative projects, including recording my debut album and starting a company. I have many books that are in the process of being published, and I am writing several books at the moment. The funding I get from this campaign will be used to support me while I work on these creative projects, as well as aiding in the publishing/promotion of these items.

This funding means a lot to me because it will be used to help me achieve my most important dreams & end up where I want to be in life. With your help, you will assist me on my way to success, helping my books, music, and other projects reach a larger audience and inspire more people to shine in whatever they do.

What I Need & What You Get

My current funding goal is $1,200 USD. This money will be used for the following projects:

  • Recording/releasing my debut album and distributing it to iTunes via CD Baby’s distribution program
  • Starting a media company to publish my books/music/films under
  • Purchasing ISBNs for all of the books I’ve published so far, so that when I start my company, it can be listed as the publisher

If you decide to donate money to this campaign, you will receive a perk based upon how much you donate.

Even if I do not reach my entire goal, any funds donated will be much appreciated and will still bring me closer to success.

 

The Impact

One of the main goals in my creative endeavors is to inspire the world. I want to inspire people to be great, to learn how to believe in themselves and to shine, to find courage, happiness, and inspiration. I want to use my creativity to show people that they can do anything, that they can achieve their dreams to, & that there is always hope. I want to make people feel alive through my books, music, poetry, films, art, & photography. With your help & funding, I will be able to reach more people & therefore, inspire them to live the lives of their dreams. You’ll be helping me remind the world how to feel and smile, how to believe in themselves, how to dream again. You’ll be helping me remind the world that anything is possible.

 

Other Ways You Can Help

If you are unable to fund my project, there are still things you can do to help me:

  • Follow me/tweet about me on Twitter (my username is @Ashlee_Craft)
  • Spread the word on social media by linking to this campaign page, my website (www.ashleecraft.com), or my blog
  • Use IndieGoGo’s share tools to spread the word!

My IndieGoGo campaign →

Thank you so much for considering supporting me in whatever way you can.

Have a fantastic day! 🙂

Give Me Your Three Cents

