The Very Inspiring Blog Award


Blogger

I have just been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I am so thankful and so happy to receive this award! A huge thanks to itstartswithapicture.wordpress.com, the Inspiring Blogger who nominated me for this award!

Here are rules that come with this award:

  • Display The Award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • State 7 things about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link back to them.
  • Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Here are the seven facts about me:

1. My favorite color is yellow, although I love anything colorful

2. I have a boston terrier/shih tzu/chihuahua mix named Sparky

3. When I was little, I basically wanted to be every career at some point in time, or at least it seemed like I did. When I was 8 I really wanted to be a marine biologist because I was obsessed with fish and the ocean.

4. Today is my two-year anniversary of having my blog on WordPress!

5. I am ambidexterous

6. I always max out my library card

7. The scent of freshly mown grass is one of my favorite smells in the world

And now, I will link to 15 blogs that I find very wonderful & inspiring!

1. itstartswithapicture.wordpress.com

2. smilescanbecatching.wordpress.com

3. carolwelsh.wordpress.com

4. tau0.wordpress.com

5. johntharding.me

6. jennifersoap.wordpress.com

7. 365sparkles.wordpress.com

8. katylizrichards.wordpress.com

9. woodandrope.wordpress.com

10. leajurock.wordpress.com

11. lifeasinspiration.wordpress.com

12. stylesprite.com

13. kittiesandcouture.com

14. pocketcameraphotoblogger.wordpress.com

15. thesethingsarefun.wordpress.com

And, because I’m just a rebel like that, here’s a 16th blog –

16. follow the twisted root

Give Me Your Three Cents

