Best WordPress Posts

I just started a new blog, bestwordpressposts.wordpress.com, home of the Ashlee Craft Awesome Post Award!

The Ashlee Craft Awesome Post Award is an award I will give to posts that I absolutely love. I have heard about other blog awards and I wanted to start my own as a way to show appreciation and love for awesome posts. If a post wins this award, I will notify the blog in the comments section and reblog the post onto bestwordpressposts.wordpress.com.

If you’ve got a post that you want to nominate for this award, submit it to the Best WordPress Posts blog, and I’ll consider it for inclusion!

Have a fantastic day, and please submit awesome posts for me to look at!

Ashlee-Craft copy

Give Me Your Three Cents

