Things That Make Me Happy #4

♥ The new quilt I made for myself out of vegetable-patterned fabric

♥ The sound of raindrops hitting the roof

♥ Quotes & song lyrics that describe what I feel or tell me what I need to hear

♥ Ivanhoe by Sir Walter Scott

♥ Xylophones

♥ Yo-yos

♥ The color blue

♥ Rhymes

♥ Origami cranes

♥ The way things look in the early morning light

♥ Watching the sun rise & the bright newness of everything at dawn

♥ Perfect starry nights

♥ Fall weather

Give Me Your Three Cents

