October 21, 2012

♥ Above is my first motivational poster, Believe in Yourself, which is now for sale on Zazzle.com! I plan on making many more motivational posters & putting them for sale online.

♥ I published a compilation poetry book called Four Seasons. It contains all four of the Four Seasons poetry books, plus nine bonus poems. It’s for sale on Amazon in both paperback & Kindle formats.

♥ Song of the Post: Don’t Stop Believing by Journey

I have always loved this song. It has such an awesome melody & is one of the most inspiring songs for me. Whenever something is difficult or I worry things won’t work out the way I want them to, I listen to this song. I hope it inspire you too!

♥ One of my favorite quotes right now is: “You mustn’t be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling.” It’s from the movie Inception, & I think it summarizes my feelings about dreams & goals very well. Don’t be afraid to dream. Learning to fly can be frightening, but it’s worth it all the moment you soar.

♥ Yesterday I completed the small quilt I was working on! I’ll have to post a picture of it. I made it out of some awesome fabric with pictures of vegetables on it! I also learned how to juggle yesterday, something I’ve always wanted to do because juggling just looks so cool. & it’s really fun! I learned from this website.

♥ Green Tip of the Post – Remember to turn off lights, music, & TV when you leave a room. If you’re not in there enjoying the use of these things, you’re just wasting energy and money. If you have trouble remembering, maybe make a reminder and put it somewhere you’ll see it after leaving the room. For example, if you leave lights or TV on when you leave for work, put the reminder near your keys so you can remember to turn them off before leaving for work.

Have a fantastic day!

– Ashlee Craft 🙂

Give Me Your Three Cents

