Favorite Movies

Post a Day May – Day 24

1. National Treasure
I love this movie because it’s exciting & intelligent, with the perfect mix of historical facts & thrilling adventure. I love how they have to solve the mysteries leading to the location of the treasure.

2. The Indiana Jones Movies
I can’t pick a favorite because they’re all so fabulous, so I’m not going to try to. All four films are completely filled with action & adventure, & there’s thrills around every corner.

3. My Cousin Vinny
This movie is just brilliant. It’s so hilarious & I love the way the end up proving the innocence of Vinny’s cousin.

Give Me Your Three Cents

