Sense of Humor

Post a Day May – Day 17

Scents of humor? What is that? A perfume?

My sense of humor…well, the best way to describe it would be very witty & very wide ranging. Because I don’t take anything too seriously, I find humor everywhere, & being creative certainly makes things funnier. I enjoy coming up with funny things that might be the case in a given situation.

I also love irony & wordplay. If someone asks a question, I often try to respond with something funny in general (delivered in deadpan fashion, usually) or use a pun.

Have a fantastic day! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sense of Humor

Give Me Your Three Cents

