Looking Back – What I Wanted To Be When I Grew Up

Post a Day May – Day 16

When I was a kid, I wanted to be almost everything at one point or another. When I was really young, I wanted to be a ballerina. When I was about six, I wanted to be a singer, a chef, & train lions for the circus. At eight, I developed an interest in marine biology, & at ten, an interest in veterinary medicine. At thirteen, I wanted to work at a wildlife refuge. Those are the main careers I remember wanting to be, although I’m sure there were many more.

Now, I have so many “careers” & careers that I’d like to start doing that I’m not going to bother listing them here. Either way, I’m very excited to see where my future will lead me & what else I’ll decide to become! 🙂 There are no limits!

Give Me Your Three Cents

