Favorite Music Genres

Classic Rock
Why I Love It: There’s just so many good, memorable, fantastic songs, many of which I grew up hearing in movies or on the radio but never knowing who did them. The music is fun & powerful.
Favorite Musicians: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Styx, Wings

Feel Good Music
Why I Love It: Happiness is my purpose in life & I love music that makes me feel happy & inspired
Favorite Musicians: The Beach Boys

Love Songs
Why I Love It: Love songs are just so wonderful & they make me feel all warm & fuzzy & happy inside
Favorite Musicians: The Beatles, Air Supply, Frank Sinatra

Jazz
Why I Love It: Jazz is just wonderful, artistic, & creative. It makes great background music for creative writing or thinking.
Favorite Musicians: Dave Brubeck, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Django Reinhardt

Classical
Why I Love It: The same reasons I love jazz.
Favorite Musicians: Well, I’ve just started getting into classical, do I don’t know that much about it yet. But as far as favorite composers, I’d pick Mozart.

What are your favorite genres? Any song or musician suggestions?

Have a fantastic day! 🙂

Give Me Your Three Cents

