Ten Places I’m Going to Travel

Post a Day May – Day 13

Ever since I was three, I always loved traveling. I mean, I probably loved it before then, I just was too young to remember liking it. As I grew up, my desire to travel only grew stronger.

Although I’m going to visit every continent, but here’s a list of my Top 10 places I want to travel, the ten that will probably be the first trips that I make. I  don’t actually have any plans in place for seeing these places, but these are the places I’m going to visit & what I’m going to see while I’m there.

1. Bend, Oregon

I just think that Bend is a really beautiful city – the perfect combination of lush forests & desert shrub land, between city & countryside. I’ve just had an attraction to Bend for all my life. I just want to explore Bend & enjoy the city.

2. Seattle, Washington


Seattle just has an awesome culture to it. I love the artistic & creative yet modern & cutting-edge atmosphere (an atmosphere centered around coffee). I’m going to see the Space Needle, Puget Sound (whale watching!), & explore the rest of this wonderful city.

3. Ireland

Ireland is one of the most beautiful countries. I love the lush greenness of it & the culture & the people. It just sounds like a really fun, wonderful place to visit. I’m going to see the castles, small towns, & of course, the Blarney Stone.

4. Britain

Britain is another country that I just love everything about. I love the people, the accents, the culture, the cities filled with majestic buildings, the hilly green countryside, & the small towns with old buildings. I’m going to explore the entire country.

5. Italy

Italy just sounds like a really, really wonderful place. It is such a beautiful country, filled with food & beauty & old-time charm. I don’t know exactly where in Italy I’d like to visit, but I know I would definitely enjoy it.

6. New Zealand

New Zealand is legendary for its farmland, so that’s one thing I’d like to see. I’d also like to see some Kiwi birds in real life, if possible, because I’ve always loved them.

7. Australia

Australia sounds like a really neat place. I’m going to go scuba diving & snorkeling in the Great Barrier Reef & explore the cities. I’m also going to see kangaroo, wombats, & the other marsupials exclusive to this wonderful continent.

8. The Everglades, Florida

The Everglades sound so beautiful & lush, filled with alligators, birds, fish, & marshland. I’m going to go on an airboat ride over the Everglades & see all of the wonderful wildlife that lives there!

9. British Columbia, Canada

British Columbia sounds like a really fun place. I’m going to see the Japanese Gardens, go skiing, & see all of the beautiful forests & snow.

10.  Multnomah Falls, Oregon

Multnomah Falls is just so beautiful & majestic & magical. It will be so amazing to be so close to such a powerful force of nature!

11. The Florida Keys

The Florida Keys are absolutely beautiful! I’m going to visit all of them, go shell hunting, go snorkeling, go swimming, & visit the John Pennekamp Park!

Have you been to any of these places? If so, where should I go when I do travel there? Any recommendations or tips?

Have a fantastic day! 🙂

Give Me Your Three Cents

